skip navigation

Board of Directors

Executive Board

Scott Smith


Bob Johnson

Vice President

Barb Saylor


Stephanie Steiner


Larry Hanks

Boys Director

Jay Dykstra and Tom Rivera

Girls Co-Directors

Greg Case

Exec Travel Director

Board Members

Lauren Anderson and Karen Mitch

Co-Directors of Concession

Ralph Mitch

Director of Equipment

Nate Young

Director of Registration

Baseball Directors

Larry Hanks

Director of Baseball

Bob Johnson

N60 Director

Brian Dillon

Stallion / Fillies T-Ball Director

Larry Hanks and Dave King

Pinto Co-Directors

Jason Schumaker and Lee Powers and John Augle

Mustang Tri-Directors

Scott Luster and Brian Dillon

Bronco Co-Directors

Matt Landvick

Pony Director

John Hunt

Colt Director

Bob Johnson and Lynn Johnson

Tourney of Stars Baseball Co-Directors

Jay Dykstra

Tourney of Stars Softball Director

Softball Directors

Jay Dykstra and Tom Rivera

Co-Directors of Softball

Tom Rivera and Lisa Nawracaj

Muppet Co-Directors

Ryan Repta and Julie Wager

Midget Co-Directors

Jay Dykstra

Minor Director

Jay Dykstra

Major Director

Aric Kroeker

16U / Seniors Director